Assessments

Manchester Assessor Contacts

Alan Standerwick alan.standerwick@access-summit.org.uk

Sumara Malik sumara.malik@access-summit.org.uk

Amanda Ashton amanda.ashton@access-summit.org.uk

Katina Perkin katina.perkin@access-summit.org.uk

Rob Jackson rob.jackson@access-summit.org.uk

Robert Webb robert.webb@access-summit.org.uk

Sandra Ward sandra.ward@access-summit.org.uk

Tim Symons tim.symons@access-summit.org.uk

Wendy Talbot wendy.talbot@access-summit.org.uk